Search:

Historic Towns & Picturesque Villages

Old Town, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex

Bexhill

in the county of East Sussex

Cliffs at the Needles on the IOW

Newport

in the county of Isle of Wight

A picture of RyeBath AbbeyA picture of Bath AbbeyBag End?A picture of Barton Le ClayA picture of Barton Le Clay

Another new member

**Please support PoE by donating today - thank you**

Mark Stace
Mark Stace
quotePosted at 00:44 on 8th April 2012

Hello to all,

I live and work in the most easterly point of England and very much look forward to posting new pictures on the site. Everybody seems very friendly and encouraging.

My background is having served in the RAF and then worked as a civilian for Suffolk Constabulary I now run my own small computer repair and sales business.

I favour landscape and city photography but will have a bash at most subjects, back in the day I used to do my own developing and printing including C41 and E6 colour, and I wonder if anyone remembers Ciberchrome prints with the very glossy finish and amazing colour. Whoops showing my age there.

Anyway its a pleasure to be a part of this lovely site.

Mark Stace

Edited by: Mark Stace at:8th April 2012 00:46
My favourite: Pictures  |  Towns  |  Attractions
Cathy E.
Cathy E.
quotePosted at 06:47 on 8th April 2012
Welcome to POE Mark. Glad you could join us. Looking forward to seeing your pictures. Happy Easter! Smile
Andrew Marks
Andrew Marks
quotePosted at 09:23 on 8th April 2012

Welcome Mark. Nice to see another ex-RAF guy here. Look forward to seeing your pics

Andy

Ron Brind
Ron Brind
quotePosted at 09:44 on 8th April 2012

Welcome to POE from Anna and Ron, Mark. As you have already established, we have a really great bunch of members here who 'actually' care about one another! Enjoy this fantastic site and looking forward to your pictures.

Peggy Cannell
Peggy Cannell
quotePosted at 11:11 on 8th April 2012