Exploring the most Picturesque & Historic parts of England
The building was originally a cinema, opened in 1911 (first as the Electric Theatre, later renamed The Glendale). It closed in 1977 and was acquired around 1980 for use as a Pentecostal Church. The building retains much of the original cinema architecture including the balcony.
ImageID:1095426, Image size: 3504 x 2336 pixels
Please login to make a comment on this picture