Exploring the most Picturesque & Historic parts of England
The original church was built as a chapel of ease, but was taken down in 1914 stone by stone and moved further down the hill and is now St Thomas, Heatherycleugh. What is left of the churchyard is hidden behind a wall and is very difficult to find. This is all that is left of it.
A picture of: Cowshill
Canon Canon IXUS 175 Focal length: 5 mm, Aperture: f 3.2, ISO: 200 Exposure time: 1/800 sec
Date/Time Creation: June 16, 2016, 1:55 pm
ImageID:1200097, Image size: 5152 x 3864 pixels
Please login to make a comment on this picture