Search:

Historic Towns & Picturesque Villages

High Street, Blakeney, Norfolk

Blakeney

a Seaside Town in the county of Norfolk

On Weymouth Promenade.

Weymouth

a Seaside Town in the county of Dorset

A picture of RyeBath AbbeyA picture of Bath AbbeyBag End?A picture of Barton Le ClayA picture of Barton Le Clay

Introduction

**Please support PoE by donating today - thank you**

Josephine SymonsPremier Member - Click for more info
Josephine Symons
quotePosted at 01:03 on 23rd June 2017
Hello everyone from Perth in Western Australia but originally from Auckland, NZ. I've always felt my soul belongs to England as my ancestors lived there (and France). I'm a retired professional pianist but still enjoying teaching and also love to paInt in various mediums including pastel, oil, watercolour and threads (machine thread painting) and the photos on POE are a wonderful  source of ideas and inspiration. Josephine 
My favourite: Pictures  |  Towns  |  Attractions
poePremier Member - Click for more info
poe
quotePosted at 09:56 on 23rd June 2017

Hi Josephine and a warm welcome to the forum. It's great that you get inspiration from the site. Some of the photos are simply stunning aren't they?. If you ever post any of your artwork online, don't be afraid to drop a link to it here in the forum, as I'm sure I'm not the only one here who would love to see some of it at some point.

All the best and thanks for saying hello, and a huge thanks for supporting the site by means of Premier membership.

Chris & Sarah

Kenneth Berry
Kenneth Berry
quotePosted at 06:14 on 16th July 2017